When you want to log out of the course, always do so by going back to the main menu and clicking the ‘log out’ button. This will properly end your course session.
If you log out by simply closing the browser window, sometimes this can prevent the program from saving your last completed lesson data. This does not happen often, but it is better not to take the risk, and instead to log out correctly from the course menu.

