1. Log into your Administrator Account (student group).
  2. If necessary, click on ‘options’ and then ‘student list full’ to see all the students in the group listed on one screen.
  3. Tick the box to the left of those students you wish to delete.  If you want to delete them all, click the ‘select all’ button.
  4. Click the ‘delete students’ button.  Note:-  Once you have deleted students, this action cannot be reversed, so please proceed carefully!

If any students you deleted had unused subscriptions (i.e., they had been allocated a subscription but had never logged into the course) then those subscriptions will be returned to your administrator account subscription ‘pot’ – so they won’t be lost.