- Log in to your Main Administration Account.
- Locate the Group you want to delete in the Administrator List
- Tick the box to the left of the Administrator Account (student group) name and then click the ‘Delete Administrators’ button.
Note:- You cannot delete an Administrator Account (student group) if it has students set up in it. So you must delete or move the students from the Administrator Account first. To do either you will need to log directly into the group. Rather than log out and then log into the group, a quick way to log into the group from your Main Administration Account is to click on the product name (e.g., Typequick Professional or typaz) alongside the group name. Make sure you don’t stray off the line when you click on the product name or you will enter a different group than you intended.

