- Log into your Administrator Account (student group).
- If necessary, click on ‘options’ and then ‘student list full’ to see all the students in the group listed on one screen.
- Tick the box to the left of those students you wish to delete. If you want to delete them all, click the ‘select all’ button.
- Click the ‘delete students’ button. Note:- Once you have deleted students, this action cannot be reversed, so please proceed carefully!
If any students you deleted had unused subscriptions (i.e., they had been allocated a subscription but had never logged into the course) then those subscriptions will be returned to your administrator account subscription ‘pot’ – so they won’t be lost.

