1. Log into your Administrator Account (student group).
  2. Click on ‘options’ in the top line menu.
  3. Click on ‘move student’.
  4. Tick the box to the left of those students you wish to move to another Group.  If you want to all move them all, click in the ‘select all’ box.
  5. Click the down-pointing arrow next to the ‘to Administrator’ box at the top of the list of students to reveal all the Groups to which you can move the students.  Then click on the Group to which you want to move your students, in order to select it.  Note:-  You can only select one group at a time.
  6. Click on the ‘Move Students’ button.  All information relating to that student will be moved, including their progress data.